top of page

Carolina Christian School 
Teaching Faculty (listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Nichelle Cleaver.jpg

Nichelle Cleaver
Lower School Teacher
ncleaver@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Faculty - Kerns_Becky+AE389.jpg

Becky Daughtery
Lower School Assistant
bdaughtery@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Thomas Gibbs.jpg

Thomas Gibbs
Middle School Teacher
tgibbs@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Steven Hammond.jpg

Steven Hammond
Before/After School Care
shammond@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Lou Anne Lucas.jpg

Dr. Lou Ann Lucas
Middle School Teacher
llucas@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Pat Vanhoose_edited_edited.jpg

Pat VanHoose
High School Teacher
pvanhoose@carolinachristianschool.com
Click to learn more.

K Craven (1).jpg

Kristi Craven
Before/After School Care
kcraven@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Faculty - Faulkner_Jeanette+AW1078.jpg

Jeanette Faulkner
Lower School Teacher
jfaulkner@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Michelle Sullivan.jpeg

Michelle Sullivan
Lower School Teacher
msullivan@carolinachristianschool.com
Click to learn more.

Caroline Wright.jpg

Caroline Wright
High School Teacher
cwright@carolinachristianschool.com
Click to learn more.

Faculty - Chuc_Salatiel+AH1282.jpg

Salatiel Chuc
High School Teacher
schuc@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Elizabeth Gibbs.jpg

Elizabeth Gibbs
High School Teacher
egibbs@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Chasity Longworth.jpeg

Chasity Longworth
Lower School Teacher
clongworth@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Picture3.png

Chris Pate
Lower/Upper School Chapel
cpage@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Faculty - Price_Jennifer+AE406.jpg

Jennifer Price
Lower School Teacher
jprice@carolinachristianschool.com

Click to learn more.

Katlynn Taylor.JPG

Katelyn Taylor
Lower School Teacher
ktaylor@carolinachristianschool.com
Click to learn more.

Jake wright.jpg

Jake Wright
High School Teacher
jwright@carolinachristianschool.com
Click to learn more.

bottom of page