FACULTY & STAFF

Listed in alphabetical order by department.

School Administration Staff

Lisa Barbee

Dean of Students

lbarbee@carolinachristianschool.com

Russ Eppley

Interim Head of School

reppley@carolinachristianschool.com

Laura Hamilton

College & Career Advisor

lhamilton@carolinachristianschool.com

Cindy Barnes

Office and Technology Manager

cbarnes@carolinachristianschool.com

Brent Gambrell

Athletic Director & P.E. Teacher

bgambrell@carolinachristianschool.com

Jessica Hinson

Director of Admissions & Marketing

jhinson@carolinachristianschool.com

Jayne Efird

Preschool Director

jefird@carolinachristianschool.com

Jennifer Hall

Academic Dean

jhall@carolinachristianschool.com

Elementary Faculty

Tami Carr

1st Grade Teacher

tcarr@carolinachristianschool.com

Jeanette Faulkner

2nd Grade Teacher

jfaulkner@carolinachristianschool.com

Lesley Crosby

Pre-K Teacher

lcrosby@carolinachristianschool.com

Bob Hammond

3rd-5th Grade Teacher

bhammond@carolinachristianschool.com

Cory Falgione

3rd-5th Grade Teacher

cfalgione@carolinachristianschool.com

Angela Hutcheson

Kindergarten Teacher

ahutcheson@carolinachristianschool.com

Donna Harwood

3rd-5th Grade Teacher

dharwood@carolinachristianschool.com

Middle School Faculty

Traci Fleming

Middle School

Science & History Teacher

tfleming@carolinachristianschool.com

Cassie Little

Middle School Math Teacher

clittle@carolinachristianschool.com

Gary Harwood

Middle School Bible Teacher

gharwood@carolinachristianschool.com

Brooke Sears

Middle School

Language Arts Teacher

bsears@carolinachristianschool.com

High School Faculty

Burt Brooks

High School Math Teacher

bbrooks@carolinachristianschool.com

Rocio Little

High School Spanish Teacher

rlittle@carolinachristianschool.com

Salatiel Chuc

High School Spanish Teacher

schuc@carolinachristianschool.com

Angie Stiller

High School Science Teacher

astiller@carolinachristianschool.com

Tim Townsend

High School History Teacher

ttownsend@carolinachristianschool.com

Sharlina Honeycutt

High School English Teacher

shoneycutt@carolinachristianschool.com

Trent Thomas

High School Bible Teacher

tthomas@carolinachristianschool.com

Enrichment Faculty

Brent Gambrell

Athletic Director & P.E. Teacher

bgambrell@carolinachristianschool.com

Todd Harris

Music Teacher

tharris@carolinachristianschool.com

Wendy Hammond

Art & Library Teacher

whammond@carolinachristianschool.com

Jeannine Jordan

STAR Center

jjordan@carolinachristianschool.com

Rocio Little

Middle School Spanish Teacher

rlittle@carolinachristianschool.com

Teresa Manzewitsch

Elementary Spanish Teacher

tmanzewitsch@carolinachristianschool.com

Carolina Christian School

406 Renee Ford Road   Locust, NC  28097

Ph: (704) 888-4332

Fax:  (704) 888-4492

ccs@carolinachristianschool.com

A Ministry of Carolina Presbyterian Church (PCA).